Gabinetes

Vereador Ademar Winter: ademarwinter@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9132-4685/3371-2510 ramal 220

Emília: emilia@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Esaías: esaias@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Ademar Possamai: possamai@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9138-7609/3371-2510 ramal 214

Tânia: tania@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Rudimar: rudimar@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Amarildo Sarti: amarildosarti@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9191-4562/3371-2510 ramal 222

Roger: roger@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Dirson: dirson@cmsj.sc.gov.br

Vereador Francisco Alves: franciscoalves@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9146-8368/3371-2510ramal 215

Isolete: isolete@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Harysson: harysson@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Afonso Piazera: piazera@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9195-0133 / 3371-2510 ramal 236

Francisco: francisco@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Jaime Negherbon: jaime@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 3371-2510 ramal 225

Miro: miro@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ademir: ademir@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Mayara: Mayara@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Jean Leutprecht: jean@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9135-6004/3371-2510 ramal 224

Claúdio: tubb@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Mário: mariopappen@yahoo.com.br

Vereador José Osório de Ávila: zedafarmacia@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9176-1262/3371-2510 ramal 216

Branca: branca@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Justino da Luz: justinodaluz@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9146-1379/3371-2510 ramal 212

Riolando Petry: riolando@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Miguel: miguel@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador LorivalDemathê: lolidemathe@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9191-3213/3371-2510 ramal 227

Neri: neri@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Gilmar: gima@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Vereador Natália Petry: profnatalia@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br 9152-2568/3371-2510 ramal 205

Fabiane: fabi@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Joel: joel@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Diretorias

Diretoria de Comunicação
Carolina: imprensa@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Alessandro: alessandro@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Tiffani:  tiffanilds@gmail.com

Cerimonial
Maria do Carmo: mariadocarmo@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ouvidoria
Ana Perotti: anaperotti@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

TV Câmara
Gustavo: gutobilinski@yahoo.com.br

Luiz: lf.miglioli@hotmail.com

Diretoria Administrativa
Almir: almirgiese@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ana Paula: anapaula@cmjsc.sc.gov.br

Maurício: mauricio@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ricardo: ricardo@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Rodrigo:  rodrigo@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ruy Dorval: ruylessamann@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Simone: simone@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Daiane suporte@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Diretoria Financeira
Naiana: naiana@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Rogério: rwinter@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Diretoria Jurídica
Nilton: nilton@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Eduardo: eduardo@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Diretoria Legislativo
Beti: elisabeteb@cmjsc.sc.gov.br

Pietro: galvan@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br

Ana Paula: anapaula@cmjsc.sc.gov.br