Ademar Braz Winter (PSDB)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3240
E-mail: ademarwinter@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Anderson Kassner (PP)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3247
E-mail: andersonkassner@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador

Jair Pedri (PSD)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3243
E-mail: jairpedri@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Jeferson Cardozo (PSL)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3249
E-mail: jeferson.atalaia@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Jonathan Reinke (Podemos)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3245
E-mail: jonathan.reinke@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Luís Fernando Almeida (MDB)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3246
E-mail: almeida@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador

Nina Santin Camello (PP)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3248
E-mail: nina@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas da vereadora
Onésimo Sell (MDB)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3244
E-mail: onesimosell@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Osmair Luiz Gadotti (MDB)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3250
E-mail: gadotti@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador
Rodrigo Livramento (NOVO)

Telefone: (47) 3307-3242
E-mail: livramento@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas do vereador

Sirley Maria Schappo (NOVO)
Telefone: (47) 3307-3241
E-mail: sirley.schappo@jaraguadosul.sc.leg.br
Conheça as propostas da vereadora